Landsstyret

Gerd Marie Skovdahl

Gerd Marie Skovdahl

Østfold

Direktelinje: 90 66 54 55

Germskov@outlook.com

Sigmund Halvard Kristoffersen

Sigmund Halvard Kristoffersen

Akershus

Direktelinje: 91 77 56 70

s-hakris@online.no

Eva Lise Rosenvold

Eva Lise Rosenvold

Telemark

Direktelinje: 95 19 95 23

tromeg194@hotmail.no

Per E. Furseth

Per E. Furseth

Oppland

Direktelinje: 970 61 761

pefurseth@me.com

Rune Bugge Persson

Rune Bugge Persson

Buskerud

Direktelinje: 920 38 027

rune.bugge.persson@gmail.com

Else Bjørg Thorbjørnsen

Else Bjørg Thorbjørnsen

Vestfold

Direktelinje: 958 51 772

elsebjorg.th@gmail.com

Jens Høibø

Jens Høibø

Agder

Direktelinje: 97 66 95 42

jens.hoibo@pensjonistforbundet.no

Ivar Netland

Ivar Netland

Agder

Direktelinje: 955 54613

ivarnetland@gmail.com

Jan Tyriberget

Jan Tyriberget

Hedmark

Direktelinje: 917 03 220

jtyriber@online.no

Kjell Erfjord

Kjell Erfjord

Rogaland

Direktelinje: 913 55 077

kjelerf@online.no

Nils Gjerland

Nils Gjerland

Sogn og Fjordane

Direktelinje: 95 07 40 07

nils.gjerland@outlook.com

Anne Lise Hessen Følsvik

Anne Lise Hessen Følsvik

Møre og Romsdal

Direktelinje: 91836062

alhf@mimer.no

Kjell Gylland

Kjell Gylland

Trøndelag

Direktelinje: 99 70 33 04

kje-gyll@online.no

Liv Thun

Liv Thun

Trøndelag

Direktelinje: 90068530

liv.thun@online.no

Dagfinn Pettersen

Dagfinn Pettersen

Nordland

Direktelinje: 957 50 832

dagfinnpett@gmail.com

Hans Olav Felix

Hans Olav Felix

Oslo

Direktelinje: 908 55 815

hans.felix@elogit.no

Reidun Melkild

Reidun Melkild

Troms

Direktelinje: 99 29 06 63

halvdan.reidun@gmail.com

Jan Atle Samuelsen

Jan Atle Samuelsen

Finnmark

Direktelinje: 95 97 33 15

jan.samuelsen@hotmail.no

Vigdis Ravnøy

Vigdis Ravnøy

Hordaland

Direktelinje: 917 49 100

vravno@online.no

Kjell Bjørvig

Kjell Bjørvig

Statens Vegvesen

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 70

pf@pensjonistforbundet.no

Kjellaug Kristiansen Jota

Kjellaug Kristiansen Jota

Postens Pensjonistforbund

Direktelinje: 95 87 34 81

kjellaug.jota@gmail.com

Arnold Tveit

Arnold Tveit

YTF

Direktelinje: 924 98 299

arnold@holmetun.no

Jan-Ole Ramstad

Jan-Ole Ramstad

Industri og Energi

Direktelinje: 93240337

ramstadjo@gmail.com

Tom B. Johansen

Tom B. Johansen

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 97 73 78 32

reiduj3@online.no

Mary Sørensen

Mary Sørensen

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 92 40 92 48

sorensen.mary@yahoo.no

Odd-Arne Heggås

Odd-Arne Heggås

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 91 59 79 13

o-arn-he@online.no

Randi Munch Aanonsen

Randi Munch Aanonsen

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 90693031

randi.aanonsen@fagforbundet.no

Kjell Engebretsen

Kjell Engebretsen

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 930 63 522

willy-en@online.no

Annie Irene Vika

Annie Irene Vika

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 95895189

annietimekaker@hotmail.com

Gerd Eva Volden

Gerd Eva Volden

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 97795223

gevolden@frisurf.no

Kari Sletholt Bergkåsa

Kari Sletholt Bergkåsa

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 48003618

karisleb@online.no

0 resultater