Ansatte

Harald Olimb Norman

Harald Olimb Norman

Generalsekretær

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 80/ 957 51 439

harald.norman@pensjonistforbundet.no

Rune Bugge Persson

Rune Bugge Persson

Organisasjonsekretær

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 79/ 920 38 027

rune.persson@pensjonistforbundet.no

Trond Nedrebø

Trond Nedrebø

Redaktør

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 75/ 995 84 790

trond.nedrebo@pensjonistforbundet.no

Anne Hanshus

Anne Hanshus

Rådgiver Helse

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 78/ 450 30 219

anne.hanshus@pensjonistforbundet.no

Tone Bye

Tone Bye

Rådgiver

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 77/ 418 04 832

tone.bye@pensjonistforbundet.no

Ragnhild Nestaas

Ragnhild Nestaas

Seniorrådgiver pensjon

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 88/ 412 67 656

ragnhild.nestaas@pensjonistforbundet.no

Hilde Bergan

Hilde Bergan

Leder medlemsservice

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 72

hilde.bergan@pensjonistforbundet.no

Rolf Indseth

Rolf Indseth

Regnskapssjef

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 87

rolf.indseth@pensjonistforbundet.no

Idun Fjellheim

Idun Fjellheim

Sekretær medlemsservice

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 74

idun.fjellheim@pensjonistforbundet.no

Tore Bråthen

Tore Bråthen

Sekretær medlemsservice

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 70

tore.brathen@pensjonistforbundet.no

Erika Strøm

Erika Strøm

Sekretær medlemsservice

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 71

erika.strom@pensjonistforbundet.no

Mette Henriksen

Mette Henriksen

Sekretær medlemsservice

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 76

mette.henriksen@pensjonistforbundet.no

Kristin Ruud

Kristin Ruud

Kommunikasjonssjef

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 86/ 900 58 625

kristin.ruud@pensjonistforbundet.no

Eyvind Frilseth

Eyvind Frilseth

Områdeleder fag og politikk

Direktelinje: 22348785/ 971 06 787

eyvind.frilseth@pensjonistforbundet.no

Unn Johansen

Unn Johansen

Prosjektleder digitale verktøy - nettbrett/smarttelefon

Direktelinje: 22348789/ 986 17 209

unn.johansen@pensjonistforbundet.no

Sindre Farstad

Sindre Farstad

Rådgiver pensjon

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 84/ 936 59 261

sindre.farstad@pensjonistforbundet.no

Arne Halaas

Arne Halaas

Områderådeleder medlemsservice

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 91/ 91 57 43 74

arne.halaas@pensjonistforbundet.no

0 resultater